Contact

For more information or a quote, contact us at +32 (0)67 55 21 47 or info@cerco.be

 

Bâtiment recadré

Cerco s.a./n.v.
chaussée de Bruxelles, 206-208
7090 Braine-le-Comte
Belgique
Tel. : +32 (0)67.55.21.47
Fax : +32 (0)67.56.02.80
E-mail : info@cerco.be
We are available:
Monday Monday to Thursday from 8:00 to 12:00 and 12:30 à 16:30
and Friday from 8:00 to 12:00 and 12:30 à 14:30.

 

guy-peeters

Guy Peeters
Managing Director
guy.peeters@cerco.be
T : +32 (0)67 55 21 47

Virginie

Virginie Peeters
Administrator
virginie.peeters@cerco.be
T : +32 (0)67 55 21 47

Jessica

Jessica Vanderleene
Secretariat
jessica@cerco.be
T : +32 (0)67 55 21 47

stephanie-haas

Stéphanie Haas
Credit control
stephanie.haas@cerco.be
T : +32 (0)67 55 21 47

dav

Hadrien Piliego
Manager
Foundations & Geotechnical dept.
hadrien.piliego@cerco.be
T : +32 (0)478 99 00 19

eric-jamar

Bruno Decat
Internal Sales/Logistic
Foundations & Geotechnical dept.
bruno.decat@cerco.be
T : +32 (0)67 55 21 47

Stéphane

Stephane Letouche
Sales
Mines & Quarry dept.
stephane.letouche@cerco.be
T : +32 (0)471 59 99 01

eric-jamar

Frédéric Lefebvre
Store Manager
info@cerco.be
T : +32 (0)67 55 21 47

Raph

Raphaël Escouflaire
Workshop Manager
info@cerco.be
T : +32 (0)67 55 21 47

eric-jamar

Kristof Corluy
After Sales Manager
kristof.corluy@cerco.be
T : +32 (0)67 55 21 47

Comments are closed